Recent

Preacher: Jack Critchfield (31), Luke Simmons (1).
Book: Joshua (1), Proverbs (1), Isaiah (1), Matthew (2), John (1), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (1), Philippians (1), Hebrews (3), James (1), 1 Peter (1), 2 Peter (1), 1 John (2), Revelation (1).
Date: 2018 (22), 2019 (10)
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (32)

Everything Has A Price
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
Preached by Luke Simmons on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Worship).
Add To Your Faith - Self_Control
1 Corinthians 9:24-27 (Part of the The Christian Graces series).
PowerpointAdobe Acrobat
Preached by Jack Critchfield on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Worship).
Add To Your Faith_Perseverance
Romans 2:7 (Part of the The Christian Graces series).
PowerpointAdobe Acrobat
Preached by Jack Critchfield on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Worship).
AddTo Your Faith_Knowledge
Proverbs 18:15 (Part of the The Christian Graces series).
PowerpointAdobe Acrobat
Preached by Jack Critchfield on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Worship).
Add To Your Faith - Moral Excellence (Virtue)
2 Peter 1:5-8 (Part of the The Christian Graces series).
PowerpointAdobe Acrobat
Preached by Jack Critchfield on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Worship).
Four Safeguards Against Apostasy
Joshua 23:6-16 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
PowerpointAdobe Acrobat
Preached by Jack Critchfield on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Worship).
Jesus: The Alpha and The Omega
Revelation 1:8 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
PowerpointAdobe Acrobat
Preached by Jack Critchfield on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Worship).
A Fragrant Aroma
John 12:1-3 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Adobe AcrobatPowerpoint
Preached by Jack Critchfield on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Worship).
God's Good and Perfect Gifts
James 1:17 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
PowerpointAdobe Acrobat
Preached by Jack Critchfield on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Worship).
Bridge Over Troubled Water
(Part of the Single Sermon series).
PowerpointAdobe Acrobat
Preached by Jack Critchfield on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Worship).
Never Again
Philippians 3:13-14 (Part of the Single Sermon series).
Powerpoint
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jack Critchfield on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Worship).
The Christian's Obligation To Alien Sinners
(Part of the The Christian's Obligation series).
Powerpoint
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jack Critchfield on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Worship).